DIY Body scrub🍚

img_9476
‎السّلام عليكم ورحمت الله و بركاته

Hey y’ all!
Welcome back to my blog!
This time I’ve decided to share my DIY body scrub recipe with you. I’ve been using this DIY for about three or four months ,perhaps once a week. I don’t exactly remember where I got this idea from but I guess it was Pinterest inspired:P

Things I used:
Sugar( like about 250 g)
Coconut oil (few drops)
Almond oil (few drops)
2-3 drops of lavender essential oil

img_9543

Procedure: Just go ahead and mix all of it!👊🏻 Store it in an airtight container and use it once or twice a week during your pamper baths .🛀
Shower with warm water and then scrub in circular motion over the skin and wash it off.

Almond oil has always been a great natural ingredient for glowing skin and as a moisturizer. Essential oils have fantastic properties for good health and skin. You could use any essential oil of your choice. You could even make one at home . I ordered mine on Amazon and still consider it an investment. And not to mention, lavender essential oil,in particular, it helps to restore natural skin complexion ,reduce acne , detoxify and above all, known for its dynamic aroma. Ah..trust me, it leaves your skin smelling so good! And then last but not least ,coconut oil is fully packed with antioxidants which can prevent ageing. Moreover, it hydrates your skin …so no wonder it is called the beauty multi-tasker.

P.S. I do not recommend using this scrub over the face, because the jagged edges of sugar crystals could tear up the delicate skin cells of the face. But it works amazing over the body=)

Do try out this one if you are fond of natural beauty tips =P

Till the next post comes out..👋🏻’bye’

Author:

Budding medico, food lover, avid reader, DIY-er and above all Slave of Allah...:)

8 thoughts on “DIY Body scrub🍚

      1. Wow that was rare. I emaptaichlly wrote an extremely slow comment except after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show cheery. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over another time. In any case, just hunted to articulate excellent blog!

        Like

  1. You could try putting your number on the National Do Not Call list. I did a couple of years ago and these days I only get those a couple of times a year. httwc://pww.donotsall.gov/

    Like

  2. Bäste Välrakad!Blanda inte ihop Stubbet och OIK, tack! Han är djupt engagerad i KRIFs orrn.isatioanKarlskronitegna har lyst med sin frånvaro i Dragskotts Div1-kommentarer när OIK har haft 13 segrar på 14 matcher. Efter två-tre förluster är de tillbaks. För att travestera en gammal klyscha: OIK berör:-)/OIKare

    Like

  3. their beards are very well maintained . anyway I think this look a million bucks nice to see something shot nicely on 16mm rather than just adding faux film effects in post prdtncoiou. it’s a great looking clip.

    Like

  4. Hi there. Very cool website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally…I am glad to find a lot of helpful info here within the article. Thank you for sharing..

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I think a big key is to not approve a book. To many people do book reviews and talk up every book. There is no way each book is equally good. So I look for someone who can actually say some books didn’t jive for them.Tyler (Man of Depravity)s last blog post..

    Like

Leave a Reply

