Posted in Uncategorized

A lil’ glass painting for DIY home decor🍸

 

IMG_9299.JPG

‎السّلام عليكم ورحمت الله و بركاته
Hey there!
Welcome back..!
Yesterday, as I rummaged through my old pile of things I had ,I came across the pack of glass paints I owned since a long time. It had been a while since I touched any of those. So , today I thought why not do some painting on glassware for a change?=)

So I used the following stuffs:
Glass paints
Paint brush
Glass wares (preferably, unwanted bottles and stuffs)
Cello tape

IMG_9269.JPG

So here’s the procedure:
Wind the cello tape over the bottle in places you do not want to paint. Paint the other areas. Put the bottles outside to dry. Remove the tapes once the paint is completely dry.
You could use the bottle as a show piece on its own or put some flowers (I picked some fresh flowers) in it. I used the same colours and pattern over both glass wares as I planned to put both of them in the same room. Variety, is a choice you own.

IMG_9300.JPG

The advantage of this method is that it does not require you to be a good artist or anything of that sort. You could be miserable at painting but still no worries as nothing can go wrong.

Why spend tons of money on home decor when you could turn any random to-the-dustbin stuffs into one?✌🏻

Goodbye 👋🏻

One thought on “A lil’ glass painting for DIY home decor🍸

  1. Voor Google zou het een enorm verlies zijn als ze de site waar ze $1.65 miljard voor betaalde en een enorm bereik heeft niet winetgsvend kunnen maken. Er heerst vooral nervositeit over het beledigen van bezoeker met

    Like

Leave a Reply

